Inauguration of electoral literacy club

Welcometo Hon'ble Chief
View Image Welcome to Hon'ble Chief
ShVijay Dev, IAS
View Image Sh. Vijay Dev, IAS
DeepPrajwalan by CEO
View Image Deep Prajwalan by CEO
DeepPrajwalan by DC
View Image Deep Prajwalan by DC
PrizeDistribution at DDU
View Image Prize Distribution at DDU
View Image Prize Distribution
GroupPhoto at electoral literacy club
View Image Group Photo at electoral literacy club
ConferenceHall ,DDU
View Image Conference Hall at DDU
CEO withpress personal
View Image CEO with press personal